Victory For King Of The Mountain Brookes

Sunday, August 18, 2019
A victory and a second place finish in round eight of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship atCadwell Park this afternoon saw Be Wiser Ducati’s Josh Brookes not only claim the ‘King of  Read More

Brookes Stars In Thruxton Thriller, Redding On Podium

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Thruxton in Hampshire hosted round seven of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship this weekend and saw Be Wiser Ducati riders Josh Brookes and Scott Redding reinforce their championship cred Read More

Recent Posts


Red Bull Ring Silverstone Carlisle Stages Rally Andrew Irwin Nurburgring circuit Sepang Ulster Grand Prix Oulton Park Oulton Park, Cadwell Park North West 200 BTRDA Rally Series MotoGP Silkolene Be Wiser Ducati V4R ​Tech 1 Racing Team Spa-Francorchamps RST Superbike TT Bennetts British Superbike Knockhill Sol Rally Barbados 2014 F4 British Championship Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally John McGuinness Jerez Assen Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Thruxton Isle of Man TT Ducati Panigale R Autodromo Nazionale Monza Donington Ford Focus WRC07 Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Croft Circuit Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Jimmy Storrar Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Be Wiser Ducati Team Manx National Rally Damian Cudlin Ford Focus WRC08 Paul Bird Phillip Island Alastair Seeley Wyedean Forest Rally Cambrian Rally Hungaroring Macau GP Stuart Easton Sachsenring Sol Rally Barbados Red Bull Ring in Austria Brands Hatch Qatar Nicky Grist Stages Rally BSB North West Stages Rally Ford MSA Formula PBMUK Valencia James Ellison Rallying Somerset Stages Rally Frank Bird Ian Hutchinson Wyedean Woodpecker Rally Malcolm Wilson Rally Hockenheim Martin Jessopp Aragon Rallynuts Stages Rally Danny Buchan Michael Laverty Mugello Snetterton Glenn Irwin Shane Byrne Hospice at Home Grampian Forest Rally Brno Scott Redding Trackrod Rally Broc Parkes Misano Indianapolis Grand Prix Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Le Mans Josh Brookes Motegi Yonny Hernandez Tech 1 Racing Team Catalunya Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Donington Rally Down’s Syndrome Association









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.