Just Champion For Scott, Brookes Boxes Runner-Up

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Be Wiser Ducati rider Scott Redding was crowned 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Champion following a consistent performance at the final triple-header round at Brands Hatch this weekend.  Read More

Brookes Takes Opening Brands Hatch Win, Redding On Podium

Saturday, October 19, 2019
The fight for the 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship will go to the final day of theseason with it set to be a battle between the Be Wiser Ducati riders Scott Redding and Josh Brook Read More

Recent Posts


Sepang Cambrian Rally Woodpecker Rally Yas Marina Circuit Hockenheim Knockhill Be Wiser Ducati Team Isle of Man TT North West Stages Rally Sachsenring Snetterton Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Trackrod Rally Aragon RST Superbike TT Catalunya Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Indianapolis Grand Prix North West 200 Andrew Irwin Ford Focus WRC08 Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Oulton Park Martin Jessopp Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Paul Bird Spa-Francorchamps Red Bull Ring Stuart Easton Nurburgring circuit Red Bull Ring in Austria Arden Motorsport Donington Scott Redding Alastair Seeley Wyedean Glenn Irwin John McGuinness Down’s Syndrome Association Thruxton Qatar Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Rallynuts Stages Rally Malcolm Wilson Rally Silkolene PBMUK BSB Danny Buchan Rallying BSB Champion Shane Byrne Broc Parkes Ford Focus WRC07 MotoGP Donington Rally Tech 1 Racing Team Nicky Grist Stages Rally Misano James Ellison Macau GP Motegi Sol Rally Barbados Frank Bird Assen F4 British Championship Bennetts British Superbike Autodromo Nazionale Monza Valencia Damian Cudlin Yonny Hernandez Ducati Panigale R Wyedean Forest Rally Josh Brookes Le Mans Ford MSA Formula Grampian Forest Rally Brands Hatch Jerez Manx National Rally Somerset Stages Rally Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Oulton Park, Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Christian Iddon Brno Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Croft Circuit Jimmy Storrar Ulster Grand Prix Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Ian Hutchinson Phillip Island Michael Laverty Be Wiser Ducati V4R Mugello ​Tech 1 Racing Team Carlisle Stages Rally Hospice at Home BSB Showdown BTRDA Rally Series Hungaroring Cadwell Park Silverstone









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.