Victory For King Of The Mountain Brookes

Sunday, August 18, 2019
A victory and a second place finish in round eight of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship atCadwell Park this afternoon saw Be Wiser Ducati’s Josh Brookes not only claim the ‘King of  Read More

Second At Cadwell Park For Frank Bird

Sunday, April 07, 2019
Penrith-born rally driver Frank Bird continued his meteoric rise when he claimed runner-up spot on today’s TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally which formed the final round Read More

Irwin Overcomes Injury To Climb Championship Table

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Despite a challenging weekend at round eight of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship forthe Lake District-based Be Wiser Ducati Racing Team, Glenn Irwin managed to record a fourth and  Read More

Joy And Despair For Byrne At Cadwell

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Round eight of the 2017 MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship took place at a packedCadwell Park in Lincolnshire this weekend and saw a mixture of emotions for Be Wiser Ducati rider Shane ‘ Read More

Byrne Victorious Again At Cadwell Park

Monday, August 29, 2016
Be Wiser Ducati Racing Team rider Shane ‘Shakey’ Byrne continued his winning ways at round eight of the MCE British Superbike Championship with another superb victory in the opening race at  Read More

Byrne Vows To Bounce Back After Tough Time At Cadwell

Sunday, August 23, 2015
The Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team had a tough weekend at Cadwell Park this weekend in round eight of the MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship as sole rider Shane 'Shakey' Byrne h Read More

Byrne Focused On Cadwell, Easton Progressing Well

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Four-time and defending MCE British Superbike champion Shane 'Shakey' Byrne has vowed to bounce back this weekend at Cadwell Park following a disappointing round at Thruxton earlier in the month w Read More

Byrne Racks Up The Points With Double Podium At Cadwell Park

Monday, August 25, 2014
Despite the changeable weather conditions which greeted the Penrith-based Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki Team at Cadwell Park this bank holiday weekend, triple British Superbike Champion Shane  Read More

Recent Posts


Red Bull Ring Oulton Park Aragon Wyedean Forest Rally Arden Motorsport Knockhill Ford MSA Formula Alastair Seeley Woodpecker Rally Down’s Syndrome Association Somerset Stages Rally Assen Knockhill Stages Rally Ford Focus WRC07 PBMUK Silkolene TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Jerez Rallynuts Stages Rally Ian Hutchinson BTRDA Rally Series LDV Donington Park Rally James Ellison Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Nurburgring circuit North West 200 Catalunya Brno Sol Rally Barbados Sachsenring Jimmy Storrar Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Indianapolis Grand Prix Qatar Ducati Panigale R VisionTrack Ducati Shane Byrne Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Hospice at Home Glenn Irwin Paul Bird Broc Parkes Wyedean Oulton Park, Danny Buchan Red Bull Ring in Austria Valencia Yonny Hernandez Rallying F4 British Championship Team Parker Racing Michael Dunlop Martin Jessopp Ulster Grand Prix ​Tech 1 Racing Team Le Mans Tech 1 Racing Team Vision Track Hockenheim Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Andrew Irwin MSVR Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Malcolm Wilson Rally Frank Bird Brands Hatch Yas Marina Circuit RST Superbike TT Macau GP Be Wiser Ducati V4R Silverstone Mugello Be Wiser Ducati Team Stuart Easton BSB Champion BSB Showdown Motegi MotoGP Christmas Stages Rally Cadwell Park Damian Cudlin Trackrod Rally Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Nicky Grist Stages Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Josh Brookes BSB Cambrian Rally Spa-Francorchamps Scott Redding Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Thruxton Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Autodromo Nazionale Monza Snetterton Stages Rally Donington Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Manx National Rally Michael Laverty Donington Rally Isle of Man TT Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Christian Iddon MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sepang North West Stages Rally Hungaroring Croft Circuit Misano VisionTrack Ford Focus WRC08 Bennetts British Superbike Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Phillip Island Grampian Forest Rally Snetterton John McGuinness









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2020 pbmuk Limited.