Cambrian Podium For Bird But Misses Out On Title

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Cumbrian rally driver Paul Bird's bid for the 2014 REIS BTRDA Rally Series fell painfully short as he missed out on the title by the narrowest of margins following this weeke Read More

Byrne And Bird Gun For Title Glory

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki rider Shane 'Shakey' Byrne and PBM team boss Paul Bird head into this weekend with different agendas but the same important goal, and that's to try to win Read More

Recent Posts


VisionTrack Ducati Cambrian Rally Ian Hutchinson Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Mugello Donington Silverstone Jerez Ducati Panigale R Hungaroring Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Sepang Stuart Easton Red Bull Ring Isle of Man TT Carlisle Stages Rally Somerset Stages Rally LDV Donington Park Rally Andrew Irwin Rallynuts Stages Rally Bentley Continental GT3 Croft Circuit Motegi Tech 1 Racing Team BTRDA Rally Series Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Wyedean Alastair Seeley Thruxton Team WRT Nurburgring circuit Michael Dunlop PBMUK Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series MotoGP Glenn Irwin Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Scott Redding Sol Rally Barbados Phillip Island Indianapolis Grand Prix Donington Rally Be Wiser Ducati Team RST Superbike TT Cadwell Park Martin Jessopp Qatar Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Ciceley Motorsport GT Team M-Sport Stages Rally Down’s Syndrome Association Oulton Park Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe VisionTrack Michael Laverty Shane Byrne Nicky Grist Stages Rally Macau GP Red Bull Ring in Austria Yonny Hernandez Ford Focus WRC07 Paul Bird James Ellison Rallying Be Wiser Ducati V4R Jimmy Storrar BSB Showdown Aragon Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Assen Spa-Francorchamps Damian Cudlin Hockenheim Woodpecker Rally Valencia F4 British Championship Vision Track Ford Focus WRC08 Motorsport UK British Rally Championship Bennetts British Superbike Snetterton Josh Brookes Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Danny Buchan Paul Ricard 1000km BSB John McGuinness Trackrod Rally Wyedean Forest Rally Christmas Stages Rally Misano North West 200 BSB Champion MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Brno GT World Challenge Endurance Cup North West Stages Rally MSVR Oulton Park, Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Knockhill Ulster Grand Prix Snetterton Stages Rally Hospice at Home Team Parker Racing TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Frank Bird Grampian Forest Rally Brands Hatch Yas Marina Circuit Arden Motorsport Catalunya ​Tech 1 Racing Team Sachsenring British Superbike Championship Autodromo Nazionale Monza Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Ford MSA Formula Silkolene Le Mans Manx National Rally Malcolm Wilson Rally Knockhill Stages Rally Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Christian Iddon Broc Parkes









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.