Triple Podium Sees Byrne Clinch Runner Up Place In MCE BSB

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport wrapped up their 2015 MCE British Superbike Championship season at Brands Hatch this weekend whereby four-times and outgoing champion Shane 'Shakey' Byrne did so Read More

Byrne Keeps Title Hopes Alive With Silverstone Podium

Sunday, October 04, 2015
Shane 'Shakey' Byrne kept his title hopes alive with a battling performance at the penultimate round of the 2015 MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship held at a sun-kissed Silverstone today Read More

Buchan To Ride For PBM Kawasaki At Silverstone

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Defending MCE BSB champion Shane 'Shakey' Byrne will be joined by Danny Buchan for this forthcoming weekend's penultimate round of the MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship at Silverstone.  Read More

Recent Posts


VisionTrack Le Mans PBMUK Misano Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Donington M-Sport Stages Rally Frank Bird Michael Dunlop Michael Laverty James Ellison Down’s Syndrome Association Phillip Island Wyedean Sachsenring Rallying Ford MSA Formula Somerset Stages Rally Knockhill Stages Rally MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Ducati Panigale R Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Qatar Martin Jessopp Wyedean Forest Rally Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Ford Focus WRC07 Jimmy Storrar Rallynuts Stages Rally MSVR Valencia Donington Rally Yas Marina Circuit Malcolm Wilson Rally VisionTrack Ducati Nurburgring circuit Josh Brookes Cambrian Rally Broc Parkes Motegi Damian Cudlin MotoGP Trackrod Rally British Superbike Championship Ford Focus WRC08 Catalunya Red Bull Ring in Austria Silverstone Glenn Irwin Oulton Park, Brands Hatch BSB Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Isle of Man TT Manx National Rally BTRDA Rally Series Tech 1 Racing Team Vision Track Christmas Stages Rally Hospice at Home Christian Iddon Hungaroring Sepang Woodpecker Rally Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Silkolene Andrew Irwin TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally GT World Challenge Endurance Cup LDV Donington Park Rally Jerez Alastair Seeley Autodromo Nazionale Monza F4 British Championship Snetterton Stages Rally Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Shane Byrne RST Superbike TT Yonny Hernandez Sol Rally Barbados Mugello Danny Buchan North West 200 Ian Hutchinson Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally BSB Showdown Macau GP Be Wiser Ducati Team Team Parker Racing North West Stages Rally Bentley Continental GT3 Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Ulster Grand Prix Grampian Forest Rally Brno Red Bull Ring Arden Motorsport Indianapolis Grand Prix ​Tech 1 Racing Team Paul Bird Carlisle Stages Rally Spa-Francorchamps Snetterton Scott Redding Oulton Park BSB Champion Be Wiser Ducati V4R Hockenheim Assen Cadwell Park Stuart Easton Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Knockhill Aragon Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Croft Circuit Thruxton Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Nicky Grist Stages Rally John McGuinness Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2020 pbmuk Limited.