Podium Finish For Frank Bird And Team WRT In Dubai 24 Hours

Sunday, January 17, 2021
The 2021 season got off to a fantastic start with another great result for Team WRT at the Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace where the five-driver team, including Penrith’s Frank Bird, finished in a Read More

Recent Posts


Silkolene Hockenheim Paul Bird ​Tech 1 Racing Team GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Trackrod Rally Shane Byrne North West Stages Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Sepang Qatar PBMUK Indianapolis Grand Prix Jerez Be Wiser Ducati Team Cambrian Rally Ulster Grand Prix MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages VisionTrack Ducati M-Sport Stages Rally James Ellison Christian Iddon Valencia BSB Champion Isle of Man TT TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Macau GP Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Broc Parkes BSB Showdown Ford MSA Formula Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Rallying Red Bull Ring Brno Motorsport UK British Rally Championship Alastair Seeley Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Sachsenring Snetterton Stages Rally Wyedean Forest Rally MotoGP F4 British Championship Mugello Vision Track Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Martin Jessopp Frank Bird Rallynuts Stages Rally Aragon Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Stuart Easton Ian Hutchinson Down’s Syndrome Association Ford Focus WRC07 Sol Rally Barbados Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Manx National Rally Spa-Francorchamps Silverstone Croft Circuit Michael Dunlop Michael Laverty Glenn Irwin BSB Thruxton Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Donington Yas Marina Circuit Knockhill Nicky Grist Stages Rally Knockhill Stages Rally Andrew Irwin Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Snetterton Arden Motorsport Le Mans Grampian Forest Rally Woodpecker Rally MSVR North West 200 Oulton Park BTRDA Rally Series Hospice at Home Paul Ricard 1000km Bennetts British Superbike Jimmy Storrar Motegi Malcolm Wilson Rally Josh Brookes Red Bull Ring in Austria Yonny Hernandez Nurburgring circuit Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally VisionTrack Be Wiser Ducati V4R Autodromo Nazionale Monza Danny Buchan Donington Rally Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Team WRT Ducati Panigale R Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Brands Hatch Cadwell Park British Superbike Championship Christmas Stages Rally Assen Hungaroring Scott Redding Misano Ford Focus WRC08 Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship John McGuinness Wyedean Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Team Parker Racing Catalunya Bentley Continental GT3 Phillip Island Somerset Stages Rally Tech 1 Racing Team Damian Cudlin Oulton Park, RST Superbike TT LDV Donington Park Rally









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.