Double Finish Ends PBM MotoGP Era

Sunday, November 09, 2014
The Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team brought down the curtain on their three-year MotoGP participation with another fitting double finish in today's GP Generali de la Comuni Read More

PBM Set To Bid A Fond Farewell To MotoGP At Valencia

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
After three years in the premier class of global motorcycle racing, the Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team embark on their final MotoGP race when the 2014 MotoGP Wold Championship c Read More

Recent Posts


Paul Bird Misano Cambrian Rally Cadwell Park Indianapolis Grand Prix Aragon Red Bull Ring in Austria Thruxton Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Phillip Island Ford MSA Formula Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Le Mans Motegi Ford Focus WRC08 Silkolene Donington Alastair Seeley Sepang North West Stages Rally John McGuinness Autodromo Nazionale Monza Oulton Park Qatar Spa-Francorchamps BSB MotoGP Down’s Syndrome Association Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Broc Parkes Catalunya Jerez Snetterton Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Knockhill James Ellison F4 British Championship Somerset Stages Rally Oulton Park, Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Wyedean Forest Rally Brands Hatch PBMUK Manx National Rally Be Wiser Ducati Team Scott Redding Ford Focus WRC07 Danny Buchan North West 200 Carlisle Stages Rally Macau GP Andrew Irwin Glenn Irwin Ducati Panigale R Valencia Yonny Hernandez Josh Brookes Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Frank Bird Rallynuts Stages Rally Michael Laverty Bennetts British Superbike Stuart Easton Silverstone Sachsenring RST Superbike TT ​Tech 1 Racing Team Hungaroring Mugello Donington Rally Tech 1 Racing Team Rallying Malcolm Wilson Rally Hospice at Home Wyedean Sol Rally Barbados Red Bull Ring Grampian Forest Rally Assen Jimmy Storrar Shane Byrne Ulster Grand Prix Nicky Grist Stages Rally Trackrod Rally Be Wiser Ducati V4R Ian Hutchinson Damian Cudlin Woodpecker Rally Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Croft Circuit Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Martin Jessopp Nurburgring circuit Brno Isle of Man TT BTRDA Rally Series









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.