PBM Charity Auctions - Update

Friday, November 30, 2018
A week after announcing that they were supporting a local charity via an online auction, Lake District-based Paul Bird Motorsport have been overwhelmed with the response for two pieces of unique m Read More

Points Frustration For Laverty and Parkes

Sunday, May 04, 2014
In front of a huge crowd of more than 115,000 fans at Jerez for the Gran Premio bwin de España, PBM riders Michael Laverty and Broc Parkes fell painfully short of adding to the Cumb Read More

Recent Posts


Andrew Irwin Frank Bird Broc Parkes Trackrod Rally Oulton Park, Jerez Red Bull Ring in Austria Silkolene Macau GP Be Wiser Ducati Team Manx National Rally Thruxton North West Stages Rally Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Misano Sepang BSB Woodpecker Rally Mugello Oulton Park Sol Rally Barbados MotoGP Valencia Josh Brookes John McGuinness Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Nurburgring circuit Damian Cudlin Down’s Syndrome Association Scott Redding Donington Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Rallying Stuart Easton Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Motegi Silverstone Ian Hutchinson Hockenheim Cambrian Rally Aragon Sachsenring North West 200 Knockhill Stages Rally Rallynuts Stages Rally Donington Rally Cadwell Park Glenn Irwin Grampian Forest Rally Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Bennetts British Superbike BTRDA Rally Series Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Malcolm Wilson Rally Michael Laverty Catalunya Tech 1 Racing Team Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Nicky Grist Stages Rally Brands Hatch Arden Motorsport Spa-Francorchamps Wyedean Forest Rally RST Superbike TT James Ellison Wyedean Snetterton Shane Byrne Yonny Hernandez Assen Ulster Grand Prix Knockhill Carlisle Stages Rally Le Mans Ford Focus WRC07 Ford MSA Formula Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Christmas Stages Rally Ford Focus WRC08 Red Bull Ring Brno Phillip Island Paul Bird Isle of Man TT Be Wiser Ducati V4R Danny Buchan ​Tech 1 Racing Team F4 British Championship Yas Marina Circuit Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Martin Jessopp Christian Iddon Ducati Panigale R BSB Showdown Indianapolis Grand Prix Alastair Seeley Autodromo Nazionale Monza Hungaroring Croft Circuit PBMUK Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Hospice at Home Vision Track BSB Champion Qatar Jimmy Storrar Somerset Stages Rally









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.