Macau GP Podium For Jessopp, Top Ten For McGuinness

Saturday, November 17, 2018
This morning’s Sun City Group 52nd Edition Macau Grand Prix proved successful for Paul Bird Motorsport riders Martin Jessopp and John McGuinness with third and tenth place finishes respectively in Read More

Irwin Cruelly Denied Macau Grand Prix Podium

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Be Wiser Ducati rider Glenn Irwin saw his hopes of a sensational debut podium cruelly dashed when he was forced out of the Sun City Group Macau Grand Prix 50th Edition on the penultimate lap due t Read More

Top Six For Hutchy At Macau Grand Prix

Saturday, November 21, 2015
Paul Bird Motorsport riders Ian Hutchinson and Jimmy Storrar put in solid performances at this morning's Suncity Group Macau Grand Prix to come home in sixth and 12th place respectively.  Read More

Easton Wins Macau Grand Prix

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Paul Bird Motorsport rider Stuart Easton defied a three year absence to take a comprehensive victory in today's 48th running of the Suncity Group Macau Grand Prix. The 30 ye Read More

Recent Posts


Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Spa-Francorchamps Macau GP Nurburgring circuit Hospice at Home Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Oulton Park, Trackrod Rally Knockhill Jimmy Storrar North West Stages Rally RST Superbike TT Donington Rally BSB Be Wiser Ducati V4R Donington Silverstone Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Oulton Park Silkolene Grampian Forest Rally Jerez Down’s Syndrome Association Scott Redding Cambrian Rally Ian Hutchinson Isle of Man TT Be Wiser Ducati Team Wyedean Forest Rally Wyedean Danny Buchan Manx National Rally Somerset Stages Rally Broc Parkes ​Tech 1 Racing Team Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Martin Jessopp BTRDA Rally Series Sepang Ford Focus WRC07 Sachsenring Damian Cudlin Malcolm Wilson Rally Catalunya Stuart Easton Shane Byrne MotoGP Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Bennetts British Superbike Snetterton Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship North West 200 Paul Bird Ford MSA Formula Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Nicky Grist Stages Rally Motegi Red Bull Ring Brands Hatch Ulster Grand Prix Michael Laverty Croft Circuit Assen Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Josh Brookes Hungaroring F4 British Championship Brno Autodromo Nazionale Monza Phillip Island Valencia Rallying Ducati Panigale R Le Mans James Ellison Indianapolis Grand Prix Andrew Irwin Aragon Carlisle Stages Rally Red Bull Ring in Austria Ford Focus WRC08 Cadwell Park John McGuinness Yonny Hernandez Rallynuts Stages Rally Thruxton PBMUK Qatar Woodpecker Rally Mugello Glenn Irwin Frank Bird Tech 1 Racing Team Alastair Seeley Misano Sol Rally Barbados









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.