Birdy Bounces Back To Win At Donington Park

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Following the disappointment of retiring whilst leading the Lee Holland Memorial Rally atAnglesey two weeks ago, Penrith-born racing driver Frank Bird made sure he got back to winning ways im Read More

Anglesey Disappointment For Frank Bird

Sunday, March 01, 2020
All good things come to an end, they say, and following five successive victories, Penrith-bornracing driver Frank Bird saw his winning streak concluded when he retired from today’s Lee Holla Read More

High Fives For Frank At Snetterton

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Continuing his push for the 2019/2020 Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship with MSVR,Penrith-born racing driver Frank Bird continued his fantastic form when he scorched to yet another victor Read More

Four On The Bounce For Bird

Sunday, February 02, 2020
Penrith-born racing driver Frank Bird continued his meteoric rise when he claimed a superbvictory on today’s TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally at Cadwell Park and in doing so made it a Read More

Second At Cadwell Park For Frank Bird

Sunday, April 07, 2019
Penrith-born rally driver Frank Bird continued his meteoric rise when he claimed runner-up spot on today’s TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages Rally which formed the final round Read More

Bird Wins Anglesey Rally

Sunday, March 17, 2019
On only his second ever competitive drive in a rally car, Penrith-born driver Frank Bird followedup a stunning performance on his stage rally debut at Donington Park two weeks ago with a fant Read More

Recent Posts


Macau GP Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Wyedean Forest Rally British Superbike Championship Brno Brands Hatch Catalunya Assen Ford MSA Formula Knockhill PBMUK Ian Hutchinson BSB Showdown Damian Cudlin Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Croft Circuit North West 200 Paul Ricard 1000km Woodpecker Rally Qatar Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Phillip Island Arden Motorsport M-Sport Stages Rally Tech 1 Racing Team Somerset Stages Rally Motorsport UK British Rally Championship Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship John McGuinness RST Superbike TT Isle of Man TT Hockenheim Ford Focus WRC08 Stuart Easton Cadwell Park Red Bull Ring BTRDA Rally Series Autodromo Nazionale Monza ​Tech 1 Racing Team Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Nicky Grist Stages Rally Michael Dunlop Donington Rally Team WRT Down’s Syndrome Association Broc Parkes Scott Redding MotoGP Hungaroring Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Malcolm Wilson Rally Martin Jessopp Hospice at Home Motegi GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Trackrod Rally Jerez Glenn Irwin TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Be Wiser Ducati V4R Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Donington James Ellison Christmas Stages Rally Frank Bird Ducati Panigale R Knockhill Stages Rally Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Oulton Park, Ulster Grand Prix VisionTrack Nurburgring circuit Spa-Francorchamps Thruxton Josh Brookes F4 British Championship Sepang Misano Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Paul Bird Grampian Forest Rally MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Rallying Sachsenring Ford Focus WRC07 Valencia Snetterton Stages Rally BSB Champion BSB North West Stages Rally Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Wyedean Mugello Snetterton Bentley Continental GT3 Aragon Jimmy Storrar Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Danny Buchan Vision Track Silkolene LDV Donington Park Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Andrew Irwin Yas Marina Circuit Sol Rally Barbados Be Wiser Ducati Team Christian Iddon MSVR Red Bull Ring in Austria Oulton Park Indianapolis Grand Prix Alastair Seeley Rallynuts Stages Rally Silverstone Le Mans Manx National Rally Michael Laverty Shane Byrne Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home VisionTrack Ducati Bennetts British Superbike Cambrian Rally Yonny Hernandez Team Parker Racing









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.