Alastair Seeley To Race Be Wiser Ducati V4R At North West 200

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Alastair Seeley will race a Be Wiser Ducati V4R at this year’s fonaCAB International North West 200 inassociation with Nicholl Oils on May 12-18th. The event’s most succ Read More

Sensational NW200 Double For Irwin

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Be Wiser Ducati’s Glenn Irwin swept to an emphatic double victory at the International North West200 in Northern Ireland today when he took both Superbike races by commanding margins around the hi Read More

Double Podium For Hutchy At North West 200

Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team enjoyed an excellent day of racing at the Vauxhall International North West 200 today with Ian Hutchinson giving both himself and the squad yet more Int Read More

Recent Posts


Valencia Glenn Irwin Donington Wyedean Grampian Forest Rally Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup RST Superbike TT Shane Byrne Ford MSA Formula Alastair Seeley Knockhill Scott Redding Rallynuts Stages Rally Hungaroring Broc Parkes Red Bull Ring in Austria Silverstone Malcolm Wilson Rally Mugello F4 British Championship Tech 1 Racing Team James Ellison BTRDA Rally Series Hospice at Home ​Tech 1 Racing Team Red Bull Ring Autodromo Nazionale Monza Be Wiser Ducati Team Silkolene Danny Buchan Brands Hatch Spa-Francorchamps Bennetts British Superbike Snetterton Jerez Somerset Stages Rally Oulton Park, Wyedean Forest Rally Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Ford Focus WRC07 Ian Hutchinson Phillip Island Indianapolis Grand Prix Thruxton Sepang Qatar Macau GP Michael Laverty BSB Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Sachsenring Catalunya Paul Bird Misano Donington Rally Ford Focus WRC08 Aragon Ducati Panigale R Le Mans Martin Jessopp Jimmy Storrar Nicky Grist Stages Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Manx National Rally Yonny Hernandez Damian Cudlin Down’s Syndrome Association Brno PBMUK Cadwell Park Trackrod Rally Be Wiser Ducati V4R Oulton Park Ulster Grand Prix Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Stuart Easton Andrew Irwin Cambrian Rally North West 200 Croft Circuit Sol Rally Barbados John McGuinness Woodpecker Rally Isle of Man TT Motegi Josh Brookes Nurburgring circuit Rallying North West Stages Rally Sol Rally Barbados 2014 MotoGP Frank Bird Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Assen









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.