Easton Takes Victory, Byrne On Podium At Oulton Park

Monday, May 04, 2015
The Penrith-based PBM Racing Team endured varying fortunes at round three of the MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship held at Oulton Park in Cheshire this May bank holiday weekend but stil Read More

Byrne Scores Another Triple Podium At Oulton Park

Sunday, August 10, 2014
The Penrith-based Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki Team were back in MCE British Superbike Championship action this weekend at Oulton Park in Cheshire and although former triple Champion Shane 'S Read More

Byrne Victorious At Oulton Park To Extend Lead

Monday, May 05, 2014
The Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki Team continued their brilliant start to the 2014 MCE British Superbike Championship season at Oulton Park this Bank Holiday weekend with triple MCE BSB champi Read More

Recent Posts


BSB Sachsenring Brno Knockhill Rallynuts Stages Rally Somerset Stages Rally Be Wiser Ducati Team F4 British Championship Rallying Alastair Seeley Valencia Michael Laverty Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Nurburgring circuit Misano Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Stuart Easton Woodpecker Rally Oulton Park, Ford MSA Formula Jerez Malcolm Wilson Rally North West Stages Rally John McGuinness Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Motegi Bennetts British Superbike Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Down’s Syndrome Association Donington Spa-Francorchamps Trackrod Rally Glenn Irwin Indianapolis Grand Prix Thruxton Yonny Hernandez Red Bull Ring in Austria Be Wiser Ducati V4R Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Assen Silkolene Sepang Damian Cudlin Frank Bird Wyedean Cadwell Park ​Tech 1 Racing Team Phillip Island Red Bull Ring Danny Buchan Paul Bird Mugello Shane Byrne Ulster Grand Prix Aragon MotoGP Wyedean Forest Rally BTRDA Rally Series North West 200 Snetterton Brands Hatch Ford Focus WRC07 Catalunya Ducati Panigale R Silverstone Le Mans Grampian Forest Rally Ford Focus WRC08 Macau GP Donington Rally Josh Brookes Nicky Grist Stages Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Martin Jessopp Croft Circuit Manx National Rally Ciceley Motorsport GT Team James Ellison PBMUK Broc Parkes Scott Redding Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Jimmy Storrar Tech 1 Racing Team RST Superbike TT Oulton Park Sol Rally Barbados Autodromo Nazionale Monza Isle of Man TT Qatar Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Ian Hutchinson Hungaroring Cambrian Rally Hospice at Home Andrew Irwin









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.