Bad Luck For Bird In Barbados

Monday, June 02, 2014
Langwathby rally driver Paul Bird's hopes of targeting a third consecutive victory at Sol Rally Barbados were dashed when he was forced to retire with suspension damage whilst well in comm Read More

First Blood To Birdy In Barbados

Monday, May 26, 2014
Cumbrian rally driver Paul Bird got his Sol Rally Barbados 2014 campaign off to a perfect start when he won this weekend's Scotiabank King of the Hill competition beating a top quality int Read More

Bird's Barbados Bid Buoyed By New Local Sponsors

Monday, May 26, 2014
Former UK National Rally champion Paul Bird is targeting a third consecutive victory at Sol Rally Barbados 2014 which takes place on the Caribbean Island next weekend where the Ford Focus WRC08 wi Read More

Recent Posts


North West Stages Rally Snetterton Stages Rally Nicky Grist Stages Rally Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Misano Wyedean BSB Paul Bird Silkolene Shane Byrne MotoGP Oulton Park Alastair Seeley LDV Donington Park Rally Ford Focus WRC08 Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Broc Parkes Malcolm Wilson Rally Grampian Forest Rally Stuart Easton Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Sachsenring Be Wiser Ducati Team Ciceley Motorsport GT Team James Ellison Indianapolis Grand Prix Ian Hutchinson Glenn Irwin Qatar Trackrod Rally Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Nurburgring circuit Andrew Irwin Croft Circuit Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup BTRDA Rally Series Ford MSA Formula MSVR Aragon Woodpecker Rally Damian Cudlin Christian Iddon Rallynuts Stages Rally Tech 1 Racing Team Hungaroring TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Josh Brookes Knockhill Stages Rally Rallying BSB Showdown Red Bull Ring in Austria Spa-Francorchamps Silverstone VisionTrack Ducati Isle of Man TT Wyedean Forest Rally Team Parker Racing Hospice at Home Somerset Stages Rally Michael Dunlop Frank Bird Yas Marina Circuit Catalunya F4 British Championship Arden Motorsport Sol Rally Barbados Assen RST Superbike TT Macau GP Vision Track Michael Laverty Manx National Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Sepang Oulton Park, Jimmy Storrar Brno Hockenheim Christmas Stages Rally Snetterton Cadwell Park Thruxton Cambrian Rally John McGuinness Brands Hatch Ducati Panigale R Scott Redding Donington Rally Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series PBMUK Martin Jessopp Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Ford Focus WRC07 Knockhill Autodromo Nazionale Monza Donington Phillip Island Down’s Syndrome Association Valencia MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Le Mans Yonny Hernandez ​Tech 1 Racing Team Ulster Grand Prix North West 200 Mugello Bennetts British Superbike Motegi BSB Champion Red Bull Ring Jerez Danny Buchan Be Wiser Ducati V4R VisionTrack









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2020 pbmuk Limited.