Team Parker Racing Confirms Frank Bird In Bentley Motorsport Academy Line Up

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Team Parker Racing is delighted to announce that Frank Bird, Nicolai Kjærgaard, and Euan McKayhave been selected to become the first-ever members of the Bentley Motorsport Academy. With Read More

Recent Posts


Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Glenn Irwin Ulster Grand Prix Scott Redding MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Rallynuts Stages Rally Isle of Man TT Christmas Stages Rally Brands Hatch Down’s Syndrome Association Shane Byrne Nurburgring circuit F4 British Championship Indianapolis Grand Prix Danny Buchan Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Hockenheim Donington Rally VisionTrack Ducati Hospice at Home Autodromo Nazionale Monza Tech 1 Racing Team Yonny Hernandez Assen Hungaroring Donington Stuart Easton Be Wiser Ducati Team Valencia Silverstone BSB Showdown PBMUK Ford MSA Formula ​Tech 1 Racing Team Knockhill Stages Rally Jimmy Storrar Cadwell Park Manx National Rally BSB Grampian Forest Rally Ian Hutchinson North West 200 Paul Bird Thruxton James Ellison Damian Cudlin Alastair Seeley Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Ford Focus WRC07 Vision Track Misano Woodpecker Rally Croft Circuit Be Wiser Ducati V4R MotoGP John McGuinness Sol Rally Barbados Motegi BTRDA Rally Series Team Parker Racing Red Bull Ring in Austria Somerset Stages Rally Nicky Grist Stages Rally Aragon Catalunya Trackrod Rally BSB Champion Wyedean Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Wyedean Forest Rally Snetterton Stages Rally LDV Donington Park Rally RST Superbike TT Broc Parkes Knockhill Spa-Francorchamps Yas Marina Circuit North West Stages Rally Ford Focus WRC08 Josh Brookes Phillip Island Macau GP Carlisle Stages Rally Qatar Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Ducati Panigale R TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Red Bull Ring Michael Laverty VisionTrack Frank Bird Arden Motorsport Sachsenring Sepang Rallying Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Andrew Irwin Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Brno Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Oulton Park Michael Dunlop Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Le Mans Jerez Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Silkolene MSVR Bennetts British Superbike Mugello Martin Jessopp Malcolm Wilson Rally Christian Iddon Cambrian Rally Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Oulton Park, Snetterton









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2020 pbmuk Limited.