Brookes Stars In Thruxton Thriller, Redding On Podium

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Thruxton in Hampshire hosted round seven of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship this weekend and saw Be Wiser Ducati riders Josh Brookes and Scott Redding reinforce their championship cred Read More

Top Five For Irwin At Thruxton

Sunday, August 05, 2018
The Be Wiser Ducati Racing team had a challenging seventh round of the Bennetts British SuperbikeChampionship at Thruxton today with Glenn Irwin’s fifth place finish on the factory-backed Be  Read More

Irwin Brothers Claim Historic Thruxton Front Row

Saturday, August 04, 2018
Be Wiser Ducati’s Glenn and Andrew Irwin created history by becoming the first brothers in thehistory of the Bennetts British Superbike Championship to start a race from the front row of the grid  Read More

Challenging Thruxton For Byrne And Irwin

Sunday, August 06, 2017
Round seven of the 2017 MCE British Superbike Championship proved challenging for Be WiserDucati Racing Team riders Shane Byrne and Glenn Irwin who couldn’t muster a podium between them but a Read More

Double Success For Be Wiser Ducati At Thruxton

Sunday, July 24, 2016
The Be Wiser Ducati British Superbike Championship Team had double reason to celebrate at Thruxton today with Shane ‘Shakey’ Byrne winning the opening MCE British Superbike Championship race Read More

Bird Battles Hard At Thruxton

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Fortec Motorsport driver Frank Bird was back in action at Thruxton at the weekend hoping to secure his first points of the 2016 F4 British Championship, certified by FIA – powered by Ford, b Read More

Podium For Byrne At Thruxton To Clinch Showdown Place

Sunday, August 02, 2015
The Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team endured a tough weekend at Thruxton in Hampshire for round seven of the 2015 MCE British Superbike Championship but Shane 'Shakey' Byrne showed all the  Read More

Double Podium For Byrne At Thruxton

Monday, August 04, 2014
Triple British Superbike Champion Shane 'Shakey' Byrne came away from the sixth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at the high speed Thruxton circuit with a pair  Read More

Recent Posts


Oulton Park, Spa-Francorchamps Nurburgring circuit Grampian Forest Rally James Ellison Be Wiser Ducati Team Josh Brookes Jerez ​Tech 1 Racing Team Glenn Irwin Donington Hungaroring Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Malcolm Wilson Rally Isle of Man TT Broc Parkes Scott Redding Danny Buchan BSB Yonny Hernandez Misano Ford MSA Formula Stuart Easton Be Wiser Ducati V4R Red Bull Ring Bennetts British Superbike Carlisle Stages Rally Snetterton Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Cadwell Park Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Wyedean Forest Rally Ian Hutchinson Le Mans Ducati Panigale R F4 British Championship Martin Jessopp Motegi Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Frank Bird Tech 1 Racing Team Paul Bird Ulster Grand Prix Trackrod Rally Indianapolis Grand Prix John McGuinness Jimmy Storrar Ford Focus WRC07 MotoGP Hospice at Home Andrew Irwin Silverstone Red Bull Ring in Austria Assen Rallynuts Stages Rally Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series BTRDA Rally Series Michael Laverty Nicky Grist Stages Rally PBMUK Thruxton RST Superbike TT Knockhill Oulton Park Valencia Silkolene Damian Cudlin Brands Hatch Aragon North West Stages Rally Somerset Stages Rally Qatar Sachsenring Woodpecker Rally Sol Rally Barbados Alastair Seeley Croft Circuit Down’s Syndrome Association Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Catalunya Wyedean Ford Focus WRC08 Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Manx National Rally Sepang Mugello Shane Byrne Autodromo Nazionale Monza Cambrian Rally North West 200 Rallying Donington Rally Macau GP Brno Phillip Island Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2019 pbmuk Limited.