Podium Finish For Frank Bird And Team WRT In Dubai 24 Hours

Sunday, January 17, 2021
The 2021 season got off to a fantastic start with another great result for Team WRT at the Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace where the five-driver team, including Penrith’s Frank Bird, finished in a Read More

Recent Posts


Shane Byrne F4 British Championship Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Oulton Park, Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Motorsport UK British Rally Championship Bentley Continental GT3 Knockhill MSVR Red Bull Ring in Austria Paul Bird Silkolene Arden Motorsport Isle of Man TT Silverstone Sepang Thruxton Macau GP Down’s Syndrome Association MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Oulton Park North West Stages Rally GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Sachsenring North West 200 Alastair Seeley Be Wiser Ducati V4R Croft Circuit MotoGP Paul Ricard 1000km Scott Redding Aragon Michael Laverty British Superbike Championship Donington Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Donington Rally Christmas Stages Rally LDV Donington Park Rally Brands Hatch Hockenheim Somerset Stages Rally Damian Cudlin Ford MSA Formula VisionTrack Ducati Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Malcolm Wilson Rally Snetterton Le Mans Indianapolis Grand Prix Jimmy Storrar Christian Iddon Team Parker Racing Andrew Irwin Yonny Hernandez Bennetts British Superbike Ford Focus WRC08 BSB Champion Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Danny Buchan Cadwell Park Spa-Francorchamps Sol Rally Barbados 2014 TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Manx National Rally Trackrod Rally Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Ducati Panigale R Qatar BSB Showdown Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Mugello Stuart Easton Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Woodpecker Rally Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Hospice at Home Nicky Grist Stages Rally John McGuinness Wyedean Forest Rally Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Cambrian Rally M-Sport Stages Rally Be Wiser Ducati Team Misano VisionTrack Rallynuts Stages Rally Motegi Phillip Island Vision Track Yas Marina Circuit BTRDA Rally Series Knockhill Stages Rally Catalunya Tech 1 Racing Team Broc Parkes RST Superbike TT BSB Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Rallying Martin Jessopp Jerez Hungaroring Wyedean Sol Rally Barbados Ian Hutchinson Team WRT Grampian Forest Rally ​Tech 1 Racing Team Ford Focus WRC07 Red Bull Ring Nurburgring circuit Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Brno Michael Dunlop Ulster Grand Prix PBMUK Assen Autodromo Nazionale Monza Snetterton Stages Rally Frank Bird Glenn Irwin James Ellison Josh Brookes Valencia









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.