Michael Dunlop To Race VisionTrack Ducati

Sunday, March 01, 2020
OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT Further to information released on social media last evening, Paul Bird Motorsport (PBM) is delighted to confirm 19-times TT winner Michael Dunlop will race o Read More

Senior TT Podium For Hutchy And PBM

Friday, June 12, 2015
The Penrith-based Paul Bird Motorsport team wrapped up their 2015 Isle of Man TT Races campaign today with Ian Hutchinson taking third place on the PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R in the PokerStars Senior TT. Read More

Recent Posts


Michael Laverty Arden Motorsport Yas Marina Circuit TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Ford MSA Formula Donington Down’s Syndrome Association Croft Circuit Be Wiser Ducati V4R Catalunya Alastair Seeley Bentley Continental GT3 Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe British Superbike Championship Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Nurburgring circuit Rallying Sol Rally Barbados Ford Focus WRC07 Christmas Stages Rally Damian Cudlin Ducati Panigale R Spa-Francorchamps Jimmy Storrar BSB Champion Thruxton BSB Showdown Red Bull Ring Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Red Bull Ring in Austria VisionTrack Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Autodromo Nazionale Monza Yonny Hernandez MotoGP Cadwell Park Nicky Grist Stages Rally Motegi MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Hungaroring Snetterton Stages Rally Glenn Irwin Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Christian Iddon Sachsenring North West Stages Rally Wyedean Frank Bird Valencia Martin Jessopp Michael Dunlop Paul Bird Indianapolis Grand Prix Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Silverstone Andrew Irwin BTRDA Rally Series Danny Buchan Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Trackrod Rally Rallynuts Stages Rally Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Carlisle Stages Rally MSVR Sepang Ford Focus WRC08 Vision Track Manx National Rally BSB F4 British Championship GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Knockhill Team Parker Racing Bennetts British Superbike Wyedean Forest Rally Mugello Brands Hatch Donington Rally Grampian Forest Rally Tech 1 Racing Team North West 200 Ulster Grand Prix Oulton Park Scott Redding Stuart Easton Cambrian Rally Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Brno Macau GP Woodpecker Rally Broc Parkes PBMUK Le Mans Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Hospice at Home Shane Byrne James Ellison Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Snetterton Knockhill Stages Rally Hockenheim ​Tech 1 Racing Team Phillip Island Be Wiser Ducati Team Qatar LDV Donington Park Rally Silkolene Ian Hutchinson Jerez Team WRT RST Superbike TT Isle of Man TT Malcolm Wilson Rally Josh Brookes Ciceley Motorsport GT Team M-Sport Stages Rally Oulton Park, VisionTrack Ducati Somerset Stages Rally Assen Aragon Misano John McGuinness









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.