Statement from MSVR regarding COVID-19 and the 2020 Bennetts British Superbike Championship - MARCH 24 UPDATE

Friday, March 27, 2020
Yesterday (23 March) the UK Government announced further and unprecedented measures designed to suppress the spread of the Coronavirus and limit COVID-19 infections.  Read More

Recent Posts


Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Hospice at Home BSB Showdown Autodromo Nazionale Monza Christmas Stages Rally Team Parker Racing VisionTrack Ducati Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally Sachsenring Spa-Francorchamps Carlisle Stages Rally Bentley Continental GT3 Trackrod Rally ​Tech 1 Racing Team MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Ciceley Motorsport GT Team MotoGP Le Mans TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Christian Iddon James Ellison Red Bull Ring in Austria Brno Damian Cudlin Valencia Paul Bird Hungaroring Croft Circuit Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home M-Sport Stages Rally LDV Donington Park Rally North West Stages Rally John McGuinness Snetterton Ian Hutchinson Down’s Syndrome Association Donington Knockhill Stages Rally Andrew Irwin Phillip Island Josh Brookes MSVR Silverstone Isle of Man TT Macau GP RST Superbike TT Wyedean Forest Rally Michael Laverty BSB Thruxton Sol Rally Barbados Jerez Danny Buchan F4 British Championship Brands Hatch Ford Focus WRC08 Cadwell Park Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Jimmy Storrar Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Mugello Yas Marina Circuit Rallynuts Stages Rally Woodpecker Rally Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Michael Dunlop Silkolene Ford Focus WRC07 Manx National Rally Oulton Park, Hockenheim Martin Jessopp Shane Byrne Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Bennetts British Superbike Donington Rally Grampian Forest Rally Wyedean Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Rallying Catalunya Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Malcolm Wilson Rally Vision Track Yonny Hernandez Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Ulster Grand Prix Tech 1 Racing Team British Superbike Championship Motegi Nurburgring circuit Cambrian Rally Alastair Seeley Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Aragon Sepang VisionTrack Be Wiser Ducati V4R Misano BTRDA Rally Series Glenn Irwin Ducati Panigale R Frank Bird Oulton Park Indianapolis Grand Prix Nicky Grist Stages Rally Somerset Stages Rally Ford MSA Formula BSB Champion Qatar Assen Knockhill Arden Motorsport PBMUK Snetterton Stages Rally Scott Redding Red Bull Ring Be Wiser Ducati Team Team WRT Broc Parkes Stuart Easton North West 200









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.