Frank Bird Joins Tech 1 Racing

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
After a debut season in the Formula Renault Eurocup last year, Cumbrian driver Frank Bird has joined the French-based Tech 1 Racing Team for the 2018 season. Owned by Simon Read More

Recent Posts


​Tech 1 Racing Team Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup Arden Motorsport Brno Michael Laverty Qatar Valencia GT World Challenge Endurance Cup Rallying Ian Hutchinson Snetterton Stages Rally Paul Bird Cambrian Rally Creventic 2 Hour of Dubai Josh Brookes Croft Circuit Be Wiser Ducati V4R Damian Cudlin Nicky Grist Stages Rally Martin Jessopp Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally North West Stages Rally Woodpecker Rally John McGuinness Knockhill Stages Rally Red Bull Ring in Austria Autodromo Nazionale Monza Cadwell Park North West 200 Le Mans Donington Rally Aragon BTRDA Rally Series Motegi Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe James Ellison Silverstone Hockenheim Alastair Seeley Hospice at Home Ford Focus WRC08 Be Wiser Ducati Team Thruxton Red Bull Ring Frank Bird MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Christian Iddon LDV Donington Park Rally Carlisle Stages Rally Motorsport News with MSVR Circuit Rally Championship Hungaroring Catalunya Wyedean VisionTrack Spa-Francorchamps Vision Track Rallynuts Stages Rally Silkolene Michael Dunlop Sachsenring Isle of Man TT Shane Byrne Tech 1 Racing Team Sol Rally Barbados Ciceley Motorsport GT Team Sol Rally Barbados 2014 Nurburgring circuit Team WRT British Superbike Championship Assen F4 British Championship Carlisle and North Lakeland Hospice at Home Ulster Grand Prix Knockhill Brands Hatch Phillip Island Malcolm Wilson Rally Misano Sepang Oulton Park Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally Ducati Panigale R Yas Marina Circuit MotoGP Bentley Continental GT3 Grampian Forest Rally Scott Redding Stuart Easton Christmas Stages Rally Macau GP Wyedean Forest Rally Bennetts British Superbike M-Sport Stages Rally Glenn Irwin Jordan Road Surfacing BTRDA Rally Series Indianapolis Grand Prix Manx National Rally TJS Self Drive Alan Healy Memorial Rally Team Parker Racing MSVR Snetterton BSB PBMUK Danny Buchan Ford Focus WRC07 Hankook Dubai 24 Hourrace Broc Parkes BSB Champion RST Superbike TT Yonny Hernandez Ford MSA Formula Down’s Syndrome Association Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2019 Trackrod Rally Jimmy Storrar Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship Andrew Irwin Oulton Park, Donington Somerset Stages Rally VisionTrack Ducati BSB Showdown Be Wiser Ducati Panigale V4 R Mugello Jerez









CA10 1NB

Copyright © 2021 pbmuk Limited.